Glamour!

Yes, I live in a campground. Some people might think that is a level below trailer park. To me? It’s a quirky combination of living and camping. I’m told there is a word for it.

Glamping.

Glamour Camping.

So I choose to consider my life?  GLAMOUR!

Are you kidding? I live on the edge of the forest (with a built in community trail in my back yard to hike said forest). I live at the foot of mountains. I see them at every turn. I am seconds from the ocean. I can be there in minutes to have the calm waves wash my soul.

So I’m thinking I have all the GLAMOUR I can handle. I live in paradise. Others strive their entire life for the existence I stumbled into. My life is the most glamorous experience I could hope for!

 

4 thoughts on “Glamour!

    1. Define okay. I am alive. Not on the good side of depressed though. Every time I think things are getting a bit better there is some kind of upset (usually with my ex) that sets me back so many ways.

      Thank you for asking 🙂 I will be alright. And knowing people are checking in on me helps. I’m grateful!

      Like

  1. Hi Shaunda. Just checking in to see how you are doing. it’s been a while since you have posted anything in your blog. I hope all is well. Take care.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for your concern. It HAS been a while. And I want to post, really. And I have lots to write about. I’m trying, but depressed. But I’ll get through it and come out the other side with lots of things to say I’m sure 🙂 Sincerely, thank you for caring!

      Like

Leave a Reply

