Patient or Pussy?

Am I being patient or am I simply taking excuses for not being paid what I am owed?

I want to think I am being patient. I have been in the position of owing money I couldn’t pay because my own circumstances didn’t align.

But these folks have a name in the community for not paying debts. The wife told me at one point that they have never paid anything on the debt they owe for the home they live in. I was warned not to trust them.

He told me tomorrow he will be by. That is when Grace Time ends.

I’m not the most patient person and I think I have been the most patient I can be at this point. We’ll see tomorrow.

 

 

Leave a Reply

