Shaving Cream

I have a weird sense of music. It could be that I grew up not being able to explore all genres. It could be because I have some twisted humour in me.

This song cracks me up. It is the most ridiculous thing and I waltz around my living room with my cat when I put it on (not often).

It’s like the Fast Food Rockers! Silliest thing I watch but I actually dance around the room and “EAT! To the beat!”

There is no one in my life who has any appreciation for my playlist. But it’s alright! I can dance to any of my silly songs and have fun on my own!

Leave a Reply

