The Love Of The P’Toi (Smell That Pussy)

WARNING: 18+, SEXUAL CONTENT, YOU MAY NOT WANT TO KNOW THIS ABOUT ME , SUPER NARCISSISTIC

Alrighty,  I have some questions. I am fully admitting that, even being female, I don’t understand this ‘taste/smell’ issue.

“Furry Tuna Taco”? I’ve never smelled or tasted a fishy box. Slightly tangy at times but usually after taking them home from the bar and lots of dancing! It’s not like balls smell/taste any better after that!!

I’ve done my thing on many ladies. Even with a lil’ tang on it? I love them twats. Every woman’s personal ‘natural smells/tastes’ should be explored. We are all different.

Personally? Any man who has gone down on me has crawled back for more. After MONTHS in a forest without a shower, only basin washing?  I was still told I was the best Paul ever tasted.

Others have said I taste like berries, so sweet. Another ex bragged about it so much on FB that others said they’d ‘tongue punch my fart box’ based on his words. Kind of a gross analogy, but speaks to my sexuality…. and how I taste!

I DO like the ladies. I’ve tasted my fair share of….  “p’toi” (that is my version of spelling “pa twa” because I have no idea how to spell it.

P’toi is that distinct smell and/or taste a woman takes on after the day.

You know she showered at the beginning of the day. But she’s done her thing all day and then went to yoga or shopping or whatever.

P’toi is that.

While she is unloading those groceries and insisting she needs a shower before you touch her? Enjoy the P’toi by pulling her aside, pushing her skirt up (or pulling her pants down) and getting your nose in her more than your mouth on her. That is the love of the P’toi.

Paul loves my P’toi. He tells me regularly, when he is here, his favourite thing to experience with me is my taste and smell.

More than anything? His most longed for desire from a jail cell is to taste me again. OK, I’m sure he is being dramatic about that because… jail… but still, it’s the thought that counts 😉 And he thinks I am the best tasting treat ever.

I love my P’toi. Oh yeah, I taste myself on the regular to make sure it’s on the up n up. Today? Very nice!

 

5 thoughts on “The Love Of The P’Toi (Smell That Pussy)

Leave a Reply

