What A Night

WARNING: 18+ CONTENT, XXX, NUDITY, VERY VERY INVENTIVE IDEAS ABOUT A HOMECOMING THAT YOU MAY NOT WANT TO READ IF YOU’RE A PRUDE

Paul is coming home next week. His lawyer called and told me the prosecution agreed to it. It’s happening!!

We’ve talked about it. We’re both a little bit nervous. Kinda like teenagers waiting for prom night? I dunno. I never had a prom but I imagine it’s what these nerves feel like.

It’s been so long since his touch. Still I remember it so vividly. Everything about him is so gentle until I tell him to get rougher. He caresses and kisses and licks and strokes everywhere until I command more.

And then he just does it. Whatever I want. He is such a gentleman!

So, next week when he gets home. That’s going to be a bit new again. That familiar mixed with anxiety of being apart so long. I can’t wait for that first hug.

I also can’t wait for him to get me home, kiss me, slowly take my clothes off and do all the dirty, dirty things we’ve been talking about on the phone!

A girl has to prepare for that!

img_20161129_144312-copy

I’m kind of having fun getting ready for that night. Shaving, lotion and all the hygiene things. I haven’t been super girly in a while. I bought a black velour mini skirt at the thrift store today to put with trashy heels and fishnets for him to tear through.

We’ve talked on the phone about his homecoming so much. I can’t believe it is less than a week until we are together.

7 thoughts on “What A Night

Leave a Reply

