Old School Lovemaking

WARNING: XXX CONTENT (WORDS, NOT PICS)

Making out. Necking. Heavy petting. Everything but…!

We all have our expression for those moments (often teenage) that go so close and yet so far from what we are yearning for.

I never really had those experiences as a teen though. I was overweight, in a school that greatly discouraged anything sexual and I was sexually confused.

Aside from three kisses (one with a girl) and jerking a guy off on a youth group trip? I missed out on making out.

I think Paul understands that. There are many times we spend a great deal of our love making by starting out necking and kissing. Sometimes as things get heated I look at him and ask if we can do it like teenagers?

It’s wonderful.

Some silly movie in the background as we curl up on the couch and slowly sort of feel each other up. We start kissing. As he starts to lay me down I pull back a l bit a make like I’m a bit afraid. Sometimes I’ll go as far as asking him,” What if my parents come home?”.

“Sshhh. They won’t be home for a while yet. No one will know. I promise.” “It’s okay. I’ll go slow. I know how to make sure you’re ready.”

Ah, my Christian, virgin ears.  No words were so sweet as they caress my gently kissed earlobes.

He kisses me so deep. Touches me outside my clothes, tugging at them without exposing me, making me feel desperately needed while totally in control of the pace. I love when his lips move to my neck, when his hands get slightly rougher, pulling me closer.

Groping. I love when he gropes me. Hands everywhere, grasping at any bit of flesh he can seize. He grabs hold of and inhales the scent of my skin and the smell of my hair, breathing in all he can before I’ll let him begin to take my clothes off. I love the groping.

After we have writhed around on the couch, touching and kissing and groping? He finds his way under my clothes. Gently coaxing me like I’m giving up my maidenhood. He uses expert fingers to open me for his very swollen cock.

As he slips inside? My soft moans of pleasure make him swell harder. I love how he looks down at me with so much tenderness in his eyes, kissing my face and lips as he thrusts into me.

I love these moments.

He has a way of making love to me that makes me believe all the innocence I am feeling in that moment. He looks at me like I am his sweet virgin, uncorrupted, and makes me feel cherished with all virtue intact.

There are so many kinds of sexual encounters and pleasures in this life. Old school lovemaking is a treasured one!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Old School Lovemaking

Leave a Reply

