Quick N Dirty

WARNING: XXX, NUDE PIC, DON’T READ THIS IF YOU DON’T WANT THE DOWN N DIRTY….

quick n dirty.png

Even though I am a very sexual person, I am not always in a sexual frame of mind. At least not in the way of taking my time to please a partner. I can be a very selfish lover at times.

Why?

I masturbate three or four times a day. Orgasm is not high on my priority list when it comes to a partner and sometimes that leaves my significant other neglected. If I am depressed or anxious? It pretty much leaves anyone out of my ‘loop’ sexually.

I guess last night had been long enough for him. He needed me.

I was laying on my stomach on the couch, and he was sitting under my legs kind of rubbing my feet and thighs. It warmed me up. I turned my head back in my sleepy slumber and said, “I wouldn’t be opposed to you just tugging down my jeans….”

He was on it right away. With my pants barely past my hips he found the sweet spot. It was about him, not me, because it needed to be that way. For both of us. No waiting for me to be ready, he just went in.  It was quick, deeply penetrating and he satisfied himself inside me while I was still breathless from how hard he took me for his own pleasure.

Hot, quick, dirty sex that makes me feel a little whorish? I need that occasionally!

8 thoughts on “Quick N Dirty

Leave a Reply

