All Mine!

magnificent dick n abs

WARNING: XXX, ALL ABOUT COCK, DON’T READ IF YOU DON’T WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE COCK I GET TO FUCK…   JUST SAYIN’! BUT IT’S A HOT COCK AND WORTH A LOOK!

There IT is. That’s MY cock.

Oh yeah. Pretty much any time I want! All I need to do is bare my boobies or bend over all coy and the cock is ready to play with. Heck, we could just be watching Netflix and if I reach over to get a feel? It hardens in my hand like my own personal lollipop.

It responds to everything I do.

It twitches and jerks in my mouth when I use my tongue just right. When I have my hand wrapped around it and my other cupping the balls? It oozes with delight just getting reday to slide into me. Hand jobs are so easy with a slippery dick.

You don’t really get the full idea of it’s size from this pic. I know, right? Yes, it does go past his belly button. But it’s much thicker in person.

I haven’t had kids but I’ve been around the block so I don’t consider myself ‘virginal’ down there. However I seem to have to work that cock in every time. Slow like. Even when I’ve been loosened up by tongue and fingers? That very large member has a difficult time working in.

And it’s all mine. Mmmm….

4 thoughts on “All Mine!

    1. Thank you for checking in! I appreciate the concern. I’ve been wrestling with a lot of things right now emotionally and just having trouble finding words. I’ll be alright, and I’ll write soon ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

