Cream Pie

WARNING: XXX, KINDA SICK BUT IT TURNS ME ON SO IT MIGHT TURN YOU ON, TOO?, PICS, JUST DON’T READ IT IF YOU AREN’T INTO MY SEX STUFF

cream pie

 

The first time a man fucked me and went down on me during? I was blown away. He hadn’t cum though. When someone came in me for the first time? I was so amazed. When the two actions ‘came’ together? I had multiple orgasms from the idea of him being so hungry for my pussy he would eat his own cum. At least a bit. I remember some spitting involved.

I love to be cream pied. I got fixed so I could be cum in (with a trusted partner, not randoms, I don’t like STDS). I love to be dripping that juice. So many times afterward I like to finger myself with all the cum getting all over my hand. Licking it clean.

I think this is the downfall to being single.

Unless it is a regular friend with benefits or trusted someone? You don’t get to get cream pied. They could pull out, whip off the rubber and cum on my tits. Hot. But just not a cream pie. Also not anything I am looking for.

One thing I will miss about my ex? Cream Pie!

2 thoughts on “Cream Pie

Leave a Reply

