More About My Pussy Pro

WARNING: XXX CONTENT, PICS AND VERBIAGE, DON’T READ IF YOU DON’T WANNA KNOW THIS ABOUT ME. NSFW

It’s become a regular adventure now. It’s still all about my pussy but things do get more exciting each time.

For example? I didn’t have to ask him about pictures. He offered. He went through the ones I liked and told me which were okay to share. With anyone. So here we go.

pussy pros fingers

He loves to start with his fingers in me. I’m usually pretty wet by the time he gets here just thinking about it. He asks me if I like the way he fingers me. I do. I make sure he knows it. And eventually? He always needs his tongue in me.

pussy pro

He tells me I am delicious. Keeps coming back for more.

How have we stepped it up? Two ways.

We took it outdoors.Β  I let him spread me wide over some driftwood on a semi-private beach. There was a house close by so we may have been seen but nothing happened of it.

And when he got to finger bang me on the beach? He finally took his cock out and jerked it of on me. No sex still. Just everything about it got him so turned on he had to smatter me with his cum. All over my pussy.

smattering

I think is about as far we will take it. I mean, we will continue to have our pussy fest rendezvous’. But I love that he doesn’t fuck me. And I love that I still don’t know his name.

25 thoughts on “More About My Pussy Pro

  1. Great shots … great stories .. Too many people dont embrace their inner slut and whore and too many others are judgemental. Youre a good girl .. keep up the good work…..
    and Sweethiney Girl.. you not climbing in on some action ? LOL

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wooohooo more pussy pro!!! Any word from him and if he’s interested in more women? Come on vancouver.island sluts let’s feed this hound hehe. Oh just the thought gets me excited.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I adore you!! I have not see him since you asked and I have been busy helping a friend so I likely won’t see him for a few days. But I swear I will ask him πŸ™‚ And I am pretty certain there is another guy hanging about that might have some fun with you, Sweet! Just saying πŸ˜‰

      Like

    1. I got home from Pro at the beach and within two mins had another guy show up surprise style. I sat there flirting with him as I had another guys cum dripping down my thighs… it felt wonderfully dirty.

      Like

      1. Well, Sweethiney girl πŸ™‚ My Pussy Pro got back to me in an email and says he thinks it is hot that you him as well. HIs email address (and YES he told me to put it in my blog for you) is dyckdyl1979@gmail.com. Please enjoy and let me know what your experience is like πŸ™‚

        Like

  3. Woooohoooooooo. Ok other ladies I challenge you to let that inner slutty whore out. It’s an amazing feeling to let yourself loose and truly enjoy what you want to with no judgement. Let’s give this pussy pro all he can handle hehe. I challenge you to a duel lol . Omg thank you so much for also g him doll

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ok update ladies… He’s HOT!!! Lol. I sent him an email. He’s very nice and very good looking. Doesn’t care about age size or anything like that. If you’re open to fun..hes open to give.it. he sounds amazing. Youve.been sooo lucky you little whore you.hehe.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I love it when people judge others against their own perfect life. Quite honestly I dont think it gives anyone a bad name. As a man, when I see women lie and cheat and use their bodies to manipulate men, use their sexuality to control and get what they want. Flaunt their ass and tits in a bar and flirt for free drinks .. THAT gives women a bad name.
      When someone is truthful and honest about who they are, what they are and what they expect … and you say honestly gives people a bad name ?

      The Sambians of Papua, New Guinea, boys from the age of 7-17 are required to ingest the semen of their elders, which is thought to sustain growth and strength … now THAT to ME is gross.

      Who the FUCK are YOU to judge others as to what is right and wrong in their life ??

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh yes, so sorry to see you leave! It does give ample warning not to read things you find offensive. It’s not my fault you can’t heed warning.

      Like

Leave a Reply

