Screwing The Milkman

WARNING: DIRTY STORIES, FUN TIMES, DON’T READ IF YOU’LL GET OFFENDED BY IT, LIKE REALLY

The milkman? They don’t even have them anymore so you can tel how old he is by his nickname. I asked him what I should call him in my blog. He said he was a milkman back in the day. The olden golden days LOL

Yes. I bring sex to seniors.  They love a sweet ‘young’ thing like me giving them attention. And when I follow through on my flirting? It blows there fucking minds. It’s that reaction to my willingness I think is so cool. Seeing their delight as they get to see younger pussy for the first time in how many years? Feeling them drool all over me.

His shaky fingers, thick with arthritis? Yep, they got me off last night. And the dirty dog forgot his spectacles here so he is coming back today. He asked very politely if he could lick me again. Also asked if he could bring me wine. Old men are chivalrous that way.

So, apparently, I’ll be taking the milkman into my mix of men. Hopefully he keeps me filled up on cream!

 

2 thoughts on “Screwing The Milkman

  1. What an amazing public service you offer. I hope to have a kind caring young lady service me when I’m old…oh wait. My wife is 17.5 years younger. I guess I will have this service. LOL

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

