Give Them An Inch…

WARNING: XXX PICS, SUPER SICK SOTRY, KINDA FUNNY BUT REALLY? IF YOU ARE GONNA GET OFFENED PLEASE JUST MOVE ALONG

That saying, “Give someone an inch and they’ll take a mile”?

I’m gonna switch that up for fun. Give me a finger and I’ll take a foot.

Yep. Did that. Not fisted, footed.

footm in box

My pussy isn’t that big but it needs big things in it. And I am not big on foreign objects like wine bottles… but if a guy decides he wants his toes in me? Sure. Lets give that a try.

I came.

He came afterward. I don’t think foot fucking was what he had in mind but he was awesome and it was fun. Additionally? It was a first. And I LOVE firsts.

So? He foot fucked me raw.

foot fucked raw

I needed it. I felt pretty hot as I rode his foot, reading him dirty blogs and other filth from other people.

And whatever? I got what I wanted. He got surprised not even knowing what he wanted. We both walked away satisfied.  But today my lady parts need a break!

I took a fucking foot LMAO

 

 

5 thoughts on “Give Them An Inch…

Leave a Reply

