Online Chatting

WARNING: XXX TALK, THREESOME INFO, BIT O’ GUY ON GUY TALK, ALL JUST IDEAS BUT PLEASE DON’T READ IF YOU FIND ANY OF THAT OFFENSIVE!

So, I’ve been online dating, which means I have also been online chatting.

On two separate occasions? I have come across men that told me they are interested in a threesome. Before you say, “But, of course”. You should know they each told me they like to occasionally eat some cock.

I have chatted extensively and exchanged pics with both. I know I could be attracted to either. But I haven’t met either, yet.

However both asked me, separately, if I knew a GUY who would be interested in joining in a sexual experience with me. Each told me they would love to suck a cock in front of me. All that means to me is ‘that job’ is off the table on my part and they’ll both have blown a load before they get to me. They will last much longer.

Now to get to the epic dirty part…

I want one guy to take the others load in his mouth and spit it on my tits. I want that cum sucked off my tits by both as the foreplay to my masturbating while I watch the second BJ.

Next load? Spit on my thighs. And they each go down on me together. Take turns or one finger while the other licks?

In the end? I have always had a bukake fantasy. So if they both ate and fingered me until I was cumming all over and jerked off together on my face or tits? I could probably go for that.

So they each asked if I could find a guy’s cock to suck. I wonder if they can handle my imagination? LOL

PS. Notice? NO fucking. I don’t take every cock I meet in my box LOL But we’ll see what happens.

 

 

 

Leave a comment